Homeliving Department

Todd Wilcox,Homeliving Manger

twilcox@wrhinc.org


Nicole Nells, Recreation Coordinator
nnells@wrhinc.org

Tonette Nez-Benally, Certified Nurse Assistant
tnez-benally@wrhinc.org

Vacant- Certified Counselor


Girl's Department
Monica Mora, Residential Academic Advisor
mmora@wrhinc.org 

Linda Begay, Residential Academic Advisor
lbegay@wrhinc.org 

Melissa Teller, Residential Academic Advisor
mteller@wrhinc.org 


​Boy's Department

Denise Youvella, Residential Academic Advisor
dyouvella@wrhinc.org 


Ellen WagonerResidential Academic Advisor
ewagoner@wrhinc.org 

Walker Ami, Residential Academic Advisor
​ wami@wrhinc.org

 








Facility Department

Jackson Williams, Facility Supervisor
jwilliams@wrhinc.org

Shannon Wilcox, Facility Clerk
swilcox@wrhinc.org


Hollis Jodie, Maintenance Technician

hjodie@wrhinc.org


Arlene Nez, Bus Driver
anez@wrhinc.org   


Kitchen Department

Marilyn June, Head Cook

mjune@wrhinc.org


Barbara Gene, Assistant Cook

bgene@wrhinc.org

  

Copyright © Winslow Residential Hall, Inc. All rights reserved.

Winslow Residential Hall, Inc.

600 North Alfred Avenue, Winslow AZ 86047            Phone: (928) 289-4488            Fax: (928) 289-2821          www.wrhinc.org

School Board Members

Robert Chee, Board President​
Leupp Chapter


Sophia Francis, Board Vice-President​
Teesto Chapter
 
Delores Curley, Board Secretary
Tolani Lake Chapter
Birdsprings Chapter


VACANT

Board Member (Dilkon Chapter)


Administration

Sylvia Largo​, Homeliving Supervisor
slargo@wrhinc.org​


​Mindy Hernandez, Residential Clerk
e.hernandez@wrhinc.org 

 

Vada BegayBusiness Manager​
vbegay@wrhinc.org​​

Star Tsinniginnie- 21st CCLC

stsinniginnie@whrhinc.org


Anthony Abe,  Navajo Lang. & Culture Instructor
aabe@wrhinc.org