Facility Department

Jackson Williams, Facility Supervisor
jwilliams@wrhinc.org


Jeremy Alcott, Maintenance Technician
jalcott@wrhinc.org

Shannon Wilcox, Facility Clerk
swilcox@wrhinc.org  


Kitchen Department:

Lisa John, Food Service Head Cook
ljohn@wrhinc.org

Yvonne Shabi,  Assistant Cook
yshabi@wrhinc.org
 
Edith Williams-Monroe,  Assistant Cook
ewilliams-monroe@wrhinc.org


Barbara Gene,  Assistant Cook

bgene@wrhinc.org  


School Board Members:

Sophia Francis, Board President​
Teesto Chapter
 
Robert Chee, Board Vice-President​
Leupp Chapter

Delores Curley - Secretary
Tolani Lake Chapter
Birdsprings Chapter


Board Member - Vacant


Administration:

Isabel Britton,M.Ed. Homeliving Supervisor​
ibritton@wrhinc.org
 

Calvin Chee - Homeliving Manager
cchee@wrhinc.org


Lisa Consiglio, Acting Business Manager​
lconsiglio@wrhinc.org

Erminda Hernandez

Human Resources Technician
ehernandez@wrhinc.org 
 

Dina Clark, Residential Clerk

d.clark@wrhinc.org


Girls Department:

Monica Mora, Residential Advisor
mmora@wrhinc.org

Linda Begay,  Residential Advisor
lbegay@wrhinc.org


Residential Advisor - Vacant


Residential Advisor - Vacant



Boys Department:

Cedric Ben, Residential Advisor
cben@wrhinc.org

Anthony Abe, Residential Advisor

aabe@wrhinc.org


Residential Advisor - Vacant


Residential Advisor - Vacant


Recreation Department:

Nicole Nells, Recreational Coordinator
nnells@wrhinc.org


Transportation Department:

Wilbur Brady, Bus Driver
wbrady@wrhinc.org

Arlene Nez, Bus Driver
anez@wrhinc.org

Support Staff:

Starlene Tsinniginnie, Academic Tutor​
stsinniginnie@wrhinc.org

Rochelle Barton-Silver, PT Academic Tutor​
rbarton-silver@wrhinc.org

Alphonso James, PT Academic Tutor
ajames@wrhinc.org

Carolyn Begay, PT Academic Tutor
cbegay@wrhinc.org  


Kim McReyonlds, PT Certified Counselor 
kmcreynolds@wrhinc.org

Bonnie Halwood-Jones

Navajo Language and Culture Instructor
bhalwood-jones@wrhinc.org


Certified Counselor (Full-Time) - Vacant