Facility Department

Jackson Williams, Facility Supervisor
jwilliams@wrhinc.org

Shannon Wilcox, Facility Clerk
swilcox@wrhinc.org


Hollis Jodie, Maintenance Technician

hjodie@wrhinc.org


Arlene Nez, Bus Driver
anez@wrhinc.org   


Kitchen Department

Marilyn June, Head Cook

mjune@wrhinc.org


Barbara Gene, Assistant Cook

bgene@wrhinc.org

  

Copyright © Winslow Residential Hall, Inc. All rights reserved.

600 North Alfred Avenue, Winslow AZ 86047            Phone: (928) 289-4488            Fax: (928) 289-2821          www.wrhinc.org

Winslow Residential Hall, Inc.

Girl's Department
VACANT - Residential Academic Advisor


​Boy's Department

Monica Mora, Residential Academic Advisor
mmora@wrhinc.org 

​ 

Support Staff

Nicole Nells, Recreation Coordinator

nnells@wrhinc.org

 

Star Tsinniginnie, ​Residential Academic Advisor​
stsinniginnie@wrhinc.org

VACANT - Certified Behavioral Counselor  


Todd Wilcox, 21st CCLCP
twilcox@wrhinc.org 

 

Anthony AbeNavajo Lang. & Culture Instructor

aabe@wrhinc.org 






School Board Members

Sophia Francis, Board President​
Teesto Chapter
 
Robert Chee, Board Vice-President​
Leupp Chapter

Delores Curley, Board Secretary
Tolani Lake Chapter
Birdsprings Chapter


VACANT

Board Member (Dilkon Chapter)


Administration

Isabel Britton, M.Ed​, Homeliving Supervisor
ibritton@wrhinc.org​

 

VACANT - Homeliving Manager


Lisa Consiglio, Business Manager​
lconsiglio@wrhinc.org​​

Vada Begay, Human Resources/AP

​vbegay@wrhinc.org 


Mindy Hernandez, Residential Clerk

e.hernandez@wrhinc.org