Facility Department

Jackson Williams, Facility Supervisor
jwilliams@wrhinc.org


Jeremy Alcott, Maintenance Technician
jalcott@wrhinc.org

Biethia Teller, Security
bteller@wrhinc.org


Facility Clerk - Vacant


Kitchen Department:

Lisa John, Food Service Head Cook
ljohn@wrhinc.org

Yvonne Shabi,  Assistant Cook
yshabi@wrhinc.org
 
Edith Williams-Monroe,  Assistant Cook
ewilliams-monroe@wrhinc.org


Assistant Cook - Vacant


Boys Department:

Cedric Ben, Residential Advisor
cben@wrhinc.org

Louis Guzman, Residential Advisor
lguzman@wrhinc.org


Jalissa Roy, Residential Advisor
jroy@wrhinc.org


Loretta Bahe, Residential Advisor
lbahe@wrhinc.org


Recreation Department:

Nicole Nells, Recreation Coordinator
nnells@wrhinc.org


Transportation Department:

Wilbur Brady, Bus Driver

Bus Driver - Vacant​


Support Staff:

Star Tsinniginnie, Academic Tutor​
stsinniginnie@wrhinc.org

Rochelle Barton-Silver, Academic Tutor​
rbarton-silver@wrhinc.org

Chenoa Stacey, Academic Tutor​
cstacey@wrhinc.org


Academic Tutor - Vacant


Certified Counselor (Part-Time) - Vacant


Navajo Language and Culture Instructor - Vacant

School Board Members:

Sophia Francis, Board President​
sfrancis@wrhinc.org 
 
Robert Chee, Board Vice-President​
rchee@wrhinc.org

Dolly Wagoner, Board Secretary​
dwagoner@wrhinc.org

Board Member - Vacant


Administration:

Isabel Britton,M.Ed. Home Living Supervisor​
ibritton@wrhinc.org
 
Debra Quahi, Business Manager​
dquahi@wrhinc.org


Erminda Hernandez, Human Resource Technician
ehernandez@wrhinc.org 
 
Shannon Wilcox, Residential Clerk​

swilcox@wrhinc.org

Residential Department:

Calvin Chee - Homeliving Manager
cchee@wrhinc.org

Girls Department:

Evelyn Begay, Residential Advisor
ebegay@wrhinc.org

Darlene Clark, Residential Advisor
dclark@wrhinc.org
 
Monica Mora, Residential Advisor
mmora@wrhinc.org

Lorena Yazzie,  Residential Advisor
lyazzie@wrhinc.org


Residential Advisor - Vacant