Girl's Department
Residential Academic Advisor


​Boy's Department

 Residential Academic Advisor

​ 

Support Staff

Nicole Nells, Recreation Coordiantor

nnells@wrhinc.org

 

Starlene Tsinniginnie, FT Academic Tutor​/Bus Monitor
stsinniginnie@wrhinc.org

Certified Behavioral Counselor  


Todd Wilcox, 21st CCLCP
twilcox@wrhinc.org 

 

Anthony Abe,

Navajo Language and Culture Instructor

aabe@wrhinc.org 






Winslow Residential Hall, Inc.

Facility Department

Jackson Williams, Facility Supervisor
jwilliams@wrhinc.org

Shannon Wilcox, Facility Clerk
swilcox@wrhinc.org


Hollis Jodie, Maintenance Technician

hjodie@wrhinc.org


Arlene Nez, Bus Driver
anez@wrhinc.org   


Kitchen Department

Marilyn June, Head Cook

mjune@wrhinc.org


Barbara Gene, Assistant Cook

bgene@wrhinc.org

  

School Board Members

Sophia Francis, Board President​
Teesto Chapter
 
Robert Chee, Board Vice-President​
Leupp Chapter

Delores Curley, Board Secretary
Tolani Lake Chapter
Birdsprings Chapter


Board Member (Dilkon Chapter) - Vacant


Administration

Isabel Britton, M.Ed. Homeliving Supervisor​
ibritton@wrhinc.org
 

 Homeliving Manager


Lisa Consiglio, Business Manager​
lconsiglio@wrhinc.org​​

Vada Begay, Human Resources/AP

​vbegay@wrhinc.org 


Mindy Hernandez, Residential Clerk

e.hernandez@wrhinc.org