Boys Department:


 Residential Advisor
 


Recreation Department:

 Recreational Coordinator


Transportation Department:


Arlene Nez, Bus Driver
anez@wrhinc.org

Support Staff:

Starlene Tsinniginnie, FT Academic Tutor​/Bus Monitor
stsinniginnie@wrhinc.org

Certified Behavioral Counselor
  


Todd Wilcox,
21st Century Community Learning Center Project 
twilcox@wrhinc.org 


 

Navajo Language and Culture Instructor






Facility Department

Jackson Williams, Facility Supervisor
jwilliams@wrhinc.org

Shannon Wilcox, Facility Clerk
swilcox@wrhinc.org  


Kitchen Department:

  Assistant Cook

  


School Board Members:

Sophia Francis, Board President​
Teesto Chapter
 
Robert Chee, Board Vice-President​
Leupp Chapter

Delores Curley - Secretary
Tolani Lake Chapter
Birdsprings Chapter


Board Member (Dilkon Chapter) - Vacant


Administration:

Isabel Britton, M.Ed. Homeliving Supervisor​
ibritton@wrhinc.org
 

 -  Acting Homeliving Manager


Lisa Consiglio, Business Manager​
lconsiglio@wrhinc.org


Human Resources/Accounts Payable
  


Girls Department:

 Residential Advisor


  Residential Advisor


 Residential Advisor