School Board Members:

Sophia Francis, Board President​
Teesto Chapter
 
Robert Chee, Board Vice-President​
Leupp Chapter

Board Member - Vacant

Board Member - Vacant


Administration:

Isabel Britton,M.Ed. Homeliving Supervisor​
ibritton@wrhinc.org
 
Debra Quahi, Business Manager​
dquahi@wrhinc.org


Erminda Hernandez

Human Resources Technician
ehernandez@wrhinc.org 
 
Bonnie Batala, Residential Clerk​
bbatala@wrhinc.org


Residential Department:

Calvin Chee - Homeliving Manager
cchee@wrhinc.org

Girls Department:

Monica Mora, Residential Advisor
mmora@wrhinc.org

Linda Begay,  Residential Advisor
lbegay@wrhinc.org


Residential Advisor - Vacant


Residential Advisor - Vacant



Boys Department:

Cedric Ben, Residential Advisor
cben@wrhinc.org

Louis Guzman, Residential Advisor
lguzman@wrhinc.org


Jalissa Roy, Residential Advisor
jroy@wrhinc.org


Loretta Bahe, Residential Advisor
lbahe@wrhinc.org


Recreation Department:

Nicole Nells, Recreational Coordinator
nnells@wrhinc.org


Transportation Department:

Wilbur Brady, Bus Driver
wbrady@wrhinc.org

Leonard Williams, Bus Driver
lwilliams@wrhinc.org


Support Staff:

Starlene Tsinniginnie, Academic Tutor​
stsinniginnie@wrhinc.org

Rochelle Barton-Silver, Academic Tutor​
rbarton-silver@wrhinc.org

Alphonso James, Academic Tutor
ajames@wrhinc.org


Kim McReyonlds, PT Certified Counselor 
kmcreyonlds@wrhinc.org

Bonnie Halwood-Jones

Navajo Language and Culture Instructor
bhalwood-jones@wrhinc.org


Certified Counselor (Full-Time) - Vacant


Academic Tutor (Part-time) - Vacant​



Facility Department

Jackson Williams, Facility Supervisor
jwilliams@wrhinc.org


Jeremy Alcott, Maintenance Technician
jalcott@wrhinc.org

Shannon Wilcox, Facility Clerk
swilcox@wrhinc.org  


Security, Vacant


Security, Vacant


Kitchen Department:

Lisa John, Food Service Head Cook
ljohn@wrhinc.org

Yvonne Shabi,  Assistant Cook
yshabi@wrhinc.org
 
Edith Williams-Monroe,  Assistant Cook
ewilliams-monroe@wrhinc.org


Assistant Cook - Vacant