Boys Department:


Monica Mora, Residential Advisor
mmora@wrhinc.org


Calvin Chee, Residential Advisor
 cchee@wrhinc.org 


Nolan Belone, Residential Advisor
 nbelone@wrhinc.org

Todd Wilcox, Residential Advisor
 
twilcox@wrhinc.org   

Recreation Department:

Nicole Nells, Recreational Coordinator
nnells@wrhinc.org


Transportation Department:


Arlene Nez, Bus Driver
anez@wrhinc.org

Support Staff:

Starlene Tsinniginnie, FT Academic Tutor​/Bus Monitor
stsinniginnie@wrhinc.org

Maybelle Cody-McCabe, Certified Behavioral Counselor
mcody-mccabe@wrhinc.org 


21st Century Community Learning Center Project 


 Anthony Abe

Navajo Language and Culture Instructor
aabe@wrhinc.org







Facility Department

Jackson Williams, Facility Supervisor
jwilliams@wrhinc.org


Jeremy Alcott, Maintenance Technician
jalcott@wrhinc.org

Shannon Wilcox, Facility Clerk
swilcox@wrhinc.org  


Kitchen Department:

Lisa John, Food Service Head Cook
ljohn@wrhinc.org

Yvonne Shabi,  Assistant Cook
yshabi@wrhinc.org
 

Barbara Gene,  Assistant Cook

bgene@wrhinc.org  

School Board Members:

Sophia Francis, Board President​
Teesto Chapter
 
Robert Chee, Board Vice-President​
Leupp Chapter

Delores Curley - Secretary
Tolani Lake Chapter
Birdsprings Chapter


Board Member (Dilkon Chapter) - Vacant


Administration:

Isabel Britton, M.Ed. Homeliving Supervisor​
ibritton@wrhinc.org
 

Lorraine Noline -  Acting Homeliving Manager
lnoline@wrhinc.org 


Lisa Consiglio, Business Manager​
lconsiglio@wrhinc.org

Mindy Hernandez

Human Resources Technician
ehernandez@wrhinc.org 
 

Dina Clark, Residential Clerk

d.clark@wrhinc.org


Girls Department:

Linda Begay,  Residential Advisor
lbegay@wrhinc.org


Melissa Teller,  Residential Advisor
mteller@wrhinc.org


Lacy Tom, Residential Advisor
ltom@wrhinc.org


Roychell Redhouse, Residential Advisor
rredhouse@wrhinc.org