Facility Department

Anthony Begay, Facility Supervisor

abegay@wrhinc.org


Shannon Wilcox, Facility Administrative Assistant
swilcox@wrhinc.org


Hollis Jodie, Maintenance Technician

hjodie@wrhinc.org


Rajean Maze, Janitor

rmaze@wrhinc.org



Food Service

Marilyn June, Head Cook

mjune@wrhinc.org


Barbara Gene, Assistant Cook

bgene@wrhinc.org


Amelia Scott,Assistant Cook

ascott@wrhinc.org


Ellen Wagoner, Assistant Cook 
ewagoner@wrhinc.org 


Hannah Mowa, Assistant Cook
HMowa@wrhinc.org 


 

Copyright © Winslow Residential Hall, Inc. All rights reserved.

600 North Alfred Avenue, Winslow AZ 86047            Phone: (928) 289-4488            Fax: (928) 289-2821          www.wrhinc.org

Winslow Residential Hall, Inc.

Residential

Star Tsinniginnie,Homeliving Manager

stsinniginnie@wrhinc.org


Mindy Hernandez, Residential Clerk
e.hernandez@wrhinc.org 


Nicole Nells, Recreation Coordinator
nnells@wrhinc.org

Monica Mora, Academic Residential Advisor
mmora@wrhinc.org 

Melissa Teller, Academic Residential  Advisor
mteller@wrhinc.org 


Linda Todicheeney, Academic Residential Advisor
ltodicheeney@wrhinc.org


Tyler Pacheco, Academic Residential Advisor

tpacheco@wrhinc.org


Lou Ellen Lomahoyouma, Academic Residential Advisor
ewagoner@wrhinc.org 

Denise Youvella, Academic Residential Advisor

dyouvella@wrhinc.org 


Stevin Nelson, Academic Residential Advisor
snelson@wrhinc.org 


Walker Ami, Academic Residential Advisor
​ wami@wrhinc.org


Anthony Abe,  Academic Residential Advisor
aabe@wrhinc.org 


 








Board Members

Delores CurleyBoard President
Tolani Lake Chapter
Birdsprings Chapter


Robert CheeBoard Vice-President​
Leupp Chapter


Sophia Francis, Board Secretary​
Teesto Chapter
 
VACANT

Board Member (Dilkon Chapter)


Administration

Sylvia Largo​, Homeliving Supervisor
slargo@wrhinc.org​


​Vada BegayBusiness Manager​/ HR Technician
vbegay@wrhinc.org


Leann Billie, Business Technician

lbillie@wrhinc.org​​

Tenetke Watson, Licensed Nurse Assistant

twatson@wrhinc.org