Winslow Residential Hall, Inc.

600 North Alfred Avenue, Winslow AZ 86047            Phone: (928) 289-4488            Fax: (928) 289-2821          www.wrhinc.org

Facility Department

Jackson Williams, Facility Supervisor
jwilliams@wrhinc.org

Shannon Wilcox, Facility Administrative Assistant
swilcox@wrhinc.org


Hollis Jodie, Maintenance Technician

hjodie@wrhinc.org


Arlene Nez, Bus Driver
anez@wrhinc.org   


Rajean Maze, Janitor

rmaze@wrhinc.org


Tenetke Watson, Janitor



Kitchen Department

Marilyn June, Head Cook

mjune@wrhinc.org


Barbara Gene, Assistant Cook

bgene@wrhinc.org


Amelia Scott,Assistant Cook

ascott@wrhinc.org


Pat Etsitty, Assistant Cook

petsitty@wrhinc.org

  

Copyright © Winslow Residential Hall, Inc. All rights reserved.

Homeliving Department

Todd Wilcox,Homeliving Manager

twilcox@wrhinc.org


Mindy Hernandez, Residential Clerk
e.hernandez@wrhinc.org 


Nicole Nells, Recreation Coordinator
nnells@wrhinc.org

Tonette Nez-Benally, Certified Nurse Assistant
tnez-benally@wrhinc.org

Brenda Manthai- Certified Counselor


Girl's Department
Monica Mora, Academic Residential Advisor
mmora@wrhinc.org 

Melissa Teller, Academic Residential  Advisor
mteller@wrhinc.org 


​Boy's Department

Denise Youvella, Academic Residential Advisor
dyouvella@wrhinc.org 


Ellen WagonerAcademic Residential Advisor
ewagoner@wrhinc.org 

Walker Ami, Academic Residential Advisor
​ wami@wrhinc.org


Linda Todicheeney, Academic Residential Advisor

ltodicheeney@wrhinc.org


 








School Board Members

Robert Chee, Board President​
Leupp Chapter


Sophia Francis, Board Vice-President​
Teesto Chapter
 
Delores Curley, Board Secretary
Tolani Lake Chapter
Birdsprings Chapter


VACANT

Board Member (Dilkon Chapter)


Administration

Sylvia Largo​, Homeliving Supervisor
slargo@wrhinc.org​


​Vada BegayBusiness Manager​
vbegay@wrhinc.org


Leann Billie, Administrative Assistant

lbillie@wrhinc.org​​

Star Tsinniginnie- 21st CCLC

stsinniginnie@whrhinc.org


Anthony Abe,  Navajo Lang. & Culture Instructor
aabe@wrhinc.org